HOME

DCLA Staff 2017-18

 

Administration

Barbara Regier

Superintendent/

Elementary Principal

bregier@dclak12.org

 

Preston Kysar

High School Principal

pkysar@dclak12.org

2016-17 Staff

Elementary Staff

Kristi McVeigh

kmcveigh@dclak12.org

1st Grade

Shellie Fitch

sfitch@dclak12.org

Librarian

Lori Tingley

ltingle@dclak12.org

Second Grade

Stephanie Heinrich

sheinrich@dclak12.org

Third Grade

Heather Johns

hjohns@dclak12.org

Fourth Grade

LeaAnn Hobbs

lhobbs@dclak12.org

Fifth Grade

Joy Botts

jbotts@dclak12.org

Sixth Grade

Barbara Shipley

bshipley@dclak12.org

Kindergarten

 

Kyle Hatfield

khatfield@dclak12.org

Athletics

Nancy Worley

nworley@dclak12.org

Pre-K

Barbara Regier

bregier@dclak12.org

Elementary Principal

Cheryl Gilbert

 

Custodian

 

Calli Hinman

chinman@dclak12.org

Elementary Cook

Holly Light

hlight@dclak12.org

Elementary Secretary

Arleen Shipley

ashipley@dclak12.org

Teacher's Aide

Lisa Webster

lwebster@dclak12.org

Elementary Cook

High School/Junior High Faculty

Linda Childress

lchildress@dclak12.org

Information Technology

 

Ashley Powell

apowell@dclak12.org

Agriculture Education

Deborah McFeeters

dmcfeeters@dclak12.org

Science

Jeff McReynolds

jmcreynolds@dclak12.org

Band

Kay Gilchrist

kgilchrist@dclak12.org

Counselor

Ardith Daniel

adaniel@dclak12.org

Special Education

Kelly Riddle

kriddle@dclak12.org

Math

Shelly Braden

sbraden@dclak12.org

7th English, U.S History,8th English,Eco.,OK./Hist/Per Fin, Government

Cheryl Tebow

cherylt@dclak12.org

Choir

 

Preston Kysar

pkysar@dclak12.org

High School Principal-

Boys' Football Coach

Heidi Schneeberger

hschneeberger@dclak12.org

Librarian Aide

Tiffany Lopez

 

Assistant Cook

Amanda Compala

acompala@dclak12.org

Pre-K Aide

Shari Schuermann

 

Custodian

Anthony Kistler

 

Custodian

Rita McWilliams

rmcwilliams@dclak12.org

High School Secretary

Cathy Aldrich

caldrich@dclak12.org

Superintendent's Administrative Assistant

Gloria Gibbons

ggibbons@dclak12.org

English

Tammie Bufford

tbufford@dclak12.org

 

Head Cook

 

Micki Metcalf

District Treasurer


INDEX | WEBMAIL | E-MAIL WEBMASTER